Joy Unspeakable (Part I): Stand and Shine

From this point forward do not fight the darkness. Instead “stand and shine” and the darkness will flee before you. I hardened Pharaoh’s heart many times because I had so much fun taking from him. Moses knew what I was doing and therefore he was never distraught about the many setbacks of Pharaoh going back on his word. Every time I hardened Pharaoh’s heart, he suffered great loss and the children of Israel laughed. If you notice, Moses never sobbed and cried about Pharaoh’s hardened heart, he simply obeyed Me and then watched Me bring blow after blow to the Egyptians. This destruction was worth hanging around to watch. This destruction was joyful to the children of Israel because the destruction never touched them and it was payback in the highest form. You are about to watch the greatest show of My Power in the world, but it will not touch you. There will be no sobbing or begging in My bride, because My bride honors and respects Me, and Loves watching Me work in Her behalf. My bride Loves receiving the spoils that are returned to her from the battles I win. She laughs and laughs, for while I am fighting in her behalf, she is sitting by My side drinking new wine and praising Me. She used to be beneath, but now she is above. She used to be Adam and Eve, who were thrown out of the garden, but after the Cross, she became Esther and all was returned to her. Overthrow was granted from her position, not from her pleading. You are My Moses and Esther, you are My Elijah and Elisha, you are the Singers going forth before the Army of God, and you get to watch Satan fall. For even as he has fallen from heaven, he will fall again before My bride, and she will laugh and laugh with new wine, bringing in the greatest harvest the world has ever seen. She will take back years and years of destruction and sorrow! She will receive from the Lord’s hand double, for He is a just judge and He demands compound interest along with payback. Rejoice for the day of reckoning has come, and My bride will not be able to stop laughing with reckless joy, for she “IS” the one smooth, small stone in My sling.

To Be Continued